Margaux Manley Lima
National President
Tami Ackerman
National Vice President



Meredith Mitnick
National Vice President



Emily Freed
National Secretary/Treasurer



Lynn Marano
National Panhellenic Conference Representative



Every Sigma Delta Tau chapter has a national team that not only supports the overall success of the chapter, but helps oversee and encourage chapter growth as well. From recruitment to leadership workshops, SDT's headquarters is always there to help our chapters. Meet the Sigma Delta Tau at Stevens National Team! If you ever have any further questions or would like to know more about the national organization, you can visit our national page at

© 2020 All Rights Reserved by Sigma Delta Tau.